Administrative Staff

 

John Frombach Acting Superintendent frombachj@wilkinsburgschools.org
Barbara Mehalov Consultant mehalovb@wilkinsburgschools.org
Karen Williams Director of Special Education williamsk@wilkinsburgschools.org
Lisa Garner Secretary, Special Ed garnerl@wilkinsburgschools.org
Rick Liberto Business Manager libertor@wilkinsburgschools.org
Jeanne Taylor Superintendent Secretary taylorje@wilkinsburgschools.org
Sheila Lubert Asst. Business Manager luberts@wilkinsburgschools.org
Affirmative Action Officer @wilkinsburgschools.org
Title IX Compliance Coordinator @wilkinsburgschools.org
Lori Seaman Secretary, Accounts Payable seamanl@wilkinsburgschools.org
Diane Ionadi PIMS Administrator ionadid@wilkinsburgschools.org
Nicole Green Registration Secretary greenn@wilkinsburgschools.org
Jermaine Beckford IT Consultant beckfordj@wilkinsburgschools.org
Support Staff
Thomas Tibbs Custodian tibbst@wilkinsburgschools.org
Wendy Fowler Maintenance II fowlerw@wilkinsburgschools.org
Jose Solis Maintenance I solisj@wilkinsburgschools.org
Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options