Board of Directors – Listing

Mr. Dennis Bossick
bossickd@wilkinsburgschools.org
Mr. Dontae Comans
comansd@wilkinsburgschools.org
Mr. Edward J. Donovan, President
donovane@wilkinsburgschools.org
Ms. Monica Garcia, Vice President
garciam@wilkinsburgschools.org
Mr. Michael A. Johnson
johnsonm@wilkinsburgschools.org
Ms. Marcia L. Jones
jonesml@wilkinsburgschools.org
Mr. Eric Steadle
steadlee@wilkinsburgschools.org
Ms. Debra Raubenstrauch
raubenstrauchd@wilkinsburgschools.org
Ms. LaTonya Washington
washingtonla@wilkinsburgschools.org
Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options