Kelly Elementary Staff

Office Staff
Kerry Francis Principal francisk@wilkinsburgschools.org

 

Karla Givner-Lewis Secretary givnerlewisk@wilkinsburgschools.org
Cally Dixon Guidance dixonc@wilkinsburgschools.org
Sharon Kura Nurse kuras@wilkinsburgschools.org
Summer Pendro Early Childhood/Community Literacy Coordinator pendros@wilkinsburgschools.org
Tyrone Bennett Director, Food Service bennettt@wilkinsburgschools.org
Teaching Staff
Erica Kalo Pre-K kaloe@wilkinsburgschools.org
Heather Mayhew Pre-K mayhewh@wilkinsburgschools.org
Cynthia Fligger Kindergarten fliggerc@wilkinsburgschools.org
Barbara Kebe Kindergarten kebeb@wilkinsburgschools.org
Jennifer Meszaros Kindergarten meszarosj@wilkinsburgschools.org
Sheila Haut Grade1 hauts@wilkinsburgschools.org
Allison Sciullo Grade 1 sciulloa@wilkinsburgschools.org
Margaret Smith Grade 1 smithm@wilkinsburgschools.org
Sally Botti Grade 2 bottis@wilkinsburgschools.org
Evelyn Festor Grade 2 festore@wilkinsburgschools.org
Laura Mannella Grade 2 mannellal@wilkinsburgschools.org
Michelle Gaydos Grade 3 gaydosm@wilkinsburgschools.org
Krista Steffy Grade 3 steffyk@wilkinsburgschools.org
Michelle Lukas Grade 4 lukasm@wilkinsburgschools.org
Rasheeda Rice Grade 4 ricer@wilkinsburgschools.org
Lisa Fortier Grade 4 fortierl@wilkinsburgschools.org
Williams McWilliams mcwilliamsw@wilkinsburgschools.org
Wanda Ponder Grade 5 ponderw@wilkinsburgschools.org
Christina Longo Grade 6 longoc@wilkinsburgschools.org
Kimberly Scheuble Grade 6 scheublek@wilkinsburgschools.org
Michael Allen Special Ed allenm@wilkinsburgschools.org
Phylis Loeffler Special Ed loefflerp@wilkinsburgschools.org
Jackie Simon Special Ed simonj@wilkinsburgschools.org
Chrystal Work Special Ed workc@wilkinsburgschools.org
Diane Wells Special Ed wellsd@wilkinsburgschools.org
Sharon Tate Library tates@wilkinsburgschools.org
Lois Clark Music clarkl@wilkinsburgschools.org
Barbara Beadle Art beadleb@wilkinsburgschools.org
Casey Feldman Phys Ed feldmanc@wilkinsburgschools.org
Janice Carretta Child Study carrettaj@wilkinsburgschools.org
Mary Cattani ABC cattanim@wilkinsburgschools.org
Michael Kosor Math Coach kosorm@wilkinsburgschools.org
Rosanne Shak Read Coach shakr@wilkinsburgschools.org
Karen Morrow Sp-Read Int(k-2) morrowk@wilkinsburgschools.org
Joyce Kimmerle Sp-Read Int(3-6) kimmerlej@wilkinsburgschools.org
Jennifer Connelly Sp-Read Int(3-6) connellyj@wilkinsburgschools.org
Timothy Weinstein Gifted weinsteint@wilkinsburgschools.org
Ray Strobel Music/Band strobelr@wilkinsburgschools.org
Support Staff
Donald Noel Head Custodian noeld@wilkinsburgschools.org
Donald Hreha Custodian hrehad@wilkinsburgschools.org
Kimberly Klingensmith Custodian klingensmithk@wilkinsburgschools.org
James Gibbs Custodian gibbsj@wilkinsburgschools.org
James Matthews Pre-K Lunch Aide matthewsj@wilkinsburgschools.org
Donice Andrews Library Aide andrewsd@wilkinsburgschools.org
Markita Craig Teaching Assistant craigm@wilkinsburgschools.org
Kimberly Johnson Teaching Assistant johnsonk@wilkinsburgschools.org
Shannon Galore Teaching Assistant galores@wilkinsburgschools.org
Shanae Harris-Tate Cafeteria Secretary harristates@wilkinsburgschools.org
Mary Williams Satellite Lead williamsm@wilkinsburgschools.org
George Brown Driver browng@wilkinsburgschools.org
Debra Diggs Cafeteria Cashier diggsd@wilkinsburgschools.org
Majorie Hobbs Assistant Cook hobbsm@wilkinsburgschools.org
Joanne Luster Food Service lusterj@wilkinsburgschools.org
Margo Williams Food Service williamsm@wilkinsburgschools.org
Carol Bond Food Service bondc@wilkinsburgschools.org
Kier Johnson Security johnsonk@wilkinsburgschools.org

 

Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options