Turner Elementary Staff

Office Staff
Tanya Smith Principal smitht@wilkinsburgschools.org
Rebecca Tucker Secretary tuckerr@wilkinsburgschools.org
Cory Hauser Counselor hauserc@wilkinsburgschools.org
Deborah Still Nurse stilld@wilkinsburgschools.org
Teaching Staff
Barbara Lech Pre-K lechb@wilkinsburgschools.org
Kristen DePolfi Kindergarten depolfik@wilkinsburgschools.org
Karen Maury Kindergarten mauryk@wilkinsburgschools.org
Melanie Ackerman Kindergarten ackermanm@wilkinsburgschools.org
Laura Cole Grade 1 colel@wilkinsburgschools.org
Stacie Smith Grade 1 smiths@wilkinsburgschools.org
Jennifer Davis Grade 2 davisj@wilkinsburgschools.org
Stacy Mazak Grade 2 mazaks@wilkinsburgschools.org
Lori Rain Grade 3 rainl@wilkinsburgschools.org
Summer Pendro Grade 3 pendros@wilkinsburgschools.org
Kristen Kiser Grade 4 kiserk@wilkinsburgschools.org
Sharon Conte Grade 4 contes@wilkinsburgschools.org
Terrance King Grade 5 kingt@wilkinsburgschools.org
Eve Chambon Grade 5 chambone@wilkinsburgschools.org
Kenneth Chambon Grade 6 chambonek@wilkinsburgschools.org
Jill Welsh Special Ed welshj@wilkinsburgschools.org
Jennifer Marazas Special Ed marazasj@wilkinsburgschools.org
Alicia Winwood Special Ed winwooda@wilkinsburgschools.org
Denise Warhola Special Ed warholad@wilkinsburgschools.org
Sharon Tate Librarian tates@wilkinsburgschools.org
Shawn VanMastrigt Music vanmastrigts@wilkinsburgschools.org
Barbara Beadle Art beadleb@wilkinsburgschools.org
Caitlin Painter Phys Ed painterc@wilkinsburgschools.org
Shawn Johnson Child Study johnsons@wilkinsburgschools.org
Michael Evans ABC evansm@wilkinsburgschools.org
Darin Cole Math Coach coled@wilkinsburgschools.org
Judy Baudoux Read Coach baudouxj@wilkinsburgschools.org
Randy Davis Sp-Read Int(k-3 davisr@wilkinsburgschools.org
Amie Tossadori Sp-ReadInt(4-6) tossadoria@wilkinsburgschools.org
Ray Strobel Music/Band strobelr@wilkinsburgschools.org
Timothy Weinstein Gifted weinsteint@wilkinsburgschools.org
Support Staff
Marchelle Green Head Custodian greenm@wilkinsburgschools.org
John Fowler Custodian fowlerj@wilkinsburgschools.org
Michelle Mitchell Pre-K Lunch Aide mitchellm@wilkinsburgschools.org
Donice Andrews Library Aide andrewsd@wilkinsburgschools.org
Susan Burkett Teaching Assistant burketts@wilkinsburgschools.org
Alma Noel General Worker noela@wilkinsburgschools.org
Donna Swigart General Worker swigartd@wilkinsburgschools.org
Saquan Thomas Guard thomass@wilkinsburgschools.org

 

Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options