Board Leadership » Board Leadership

Board Leadership

It is the mission of the Wilkinsburg School District to promote academic excellence and to enhance physical, intellectual, socio-emotional, and cultural growth in all students. The school district is governed by nine individually elected board members (who serve without compensation for a term of four years), as well as by the Pennsylvania State Board of Education, the Pennsylvania Department of Education and the Pennsylvania General Assembly.

 

Board of Directors – Listing

Dr. Dennis Bossick

bossickd@wilkinsburgschools.org

Mr. Dontae Comans

comansd@wilkinsburgschools.org

Mr. Edward J. Donovan, President

donovane@wilkinsburgschools.org

Ms. Monica Garcia, Vice President

garciam@wilkinsburgschools.org

Mr. Michael A. Johnson

johnsonm@wilkinsburgschools.org

Ms. Marcia L. Jones

jonesml@wilkinsburgschools.org

Mr. Eric Steadle

steadlee@wilkinsburgschools.org

Ms. Debra Raubenstrauch

raubenstrauchd@wilkinsburgschools.org

Ms. LaTonya Washington

washingtonla@wilkinsburgschools.org